top of page

MCA-CCI Linked Conference 2023

Vendors     Contact      Email

Complete Purchasing Julie Frederick frederick-julie@avendra.com

Foodbuy Jamie Campbell Patrick.kennedy@foodbuy.ca

Lead Freely Eric Friesen mr.eric.friesen@gmail.com

Portage Promo Jodie Marc Lalonde jml@portagepromo.ca

Pratt's Wholesale Food's Mark Poklar mark.poklar@pratts.ca

Samson Brand Greg Robinson greg@samsonbrand.ca

TNSE Training Audrey Hicks ahicks@tnse.com

Waterfront Rec Specialists Claude latulippe claude@waterfrontrs.ca

Wildlife Smart - Govt of MB Janine Wilmot Janine.Wilmot@gov.mb.ca

Wilderland Adventure Matt Peters info@wilderland.ca

Linked logo.png
Sponsors
FoodbuyCamps_logo.png
ManitobaCampingAssoc_Logo2col.png
bottom of page